Organizers

Hosts:
Chinese Society for Immunology (CSI)
Jinan University


Organizing Committee
Zhinan Yin
Jinan University, Gu
angzhou, China
Zhinan.yin@yale.edu
Wenwei Tu
The University of Hong Kong, 
Hong Kong, China
wwtu@hku.hk
Jian Huang
Zhejiang University, 
Hangzhou,China
hjys@zju.edu.cn

Academic Committee 
Erin Adams, Professor, University of Chicago (ejadams@uchicago.edu)
Ilan Bank, Professor, Tel Aviv University (ibank@post.tau.ac.il)
Willi Born, Professor, National Jewish Health (bornw@njhealth.org)
Zheng W. Chen, Professor, University of Illinois at Chicago (zchen@uic.edu)
Julie Dechanet-Merville, Professor, University of Bordeaux (jdechanet@immuconcept.org)
Francesco Dieli, Professor, University of Palermo, Italy (francesco.dieli@unipa.it)
Matthias Eberl, Professor, Cardiff University (eberlm@cf.ac.uk)
Adrian Hayday, Professor, King's College London (adrian.hayday@kcl.ac.uk)
Jian Huang, Professor, Zhejiang University (hjys@zju.edu.cn)
Dieter Kabelitz, Professor, Kiel University (dietrich.kabelitz@uksh.de)
Massimo Massaia, Professor, University of Torino, Italy (massimo.massaia@unito.it)
Immo Prinz, Professor, Hannover Medical School (prinz.immo@mh-hannover.de)
Bruno Silva-Santos, Professor, Instituto de Medicina Molecular (bssantos@medicina.ulisboa.pt)
Wenwei Tu, Professor, The University of Hong Kong (wwtu@hku.hk)
David Vermijlen, Professor, Université libre de Bruxelles (david.vermijlen@ulb.ac.be)
Jun Yan, Professor, University of Louisville (jun.yan@louisville.edu)
Zhinan Yin, Professor, Jinan University (zhinan.yin@yale.edu)
Juan Carlos Zuniga-Pflucker, Professor, University of Toronto (jczp@sri.utoronto.ca)
Haiyan Liu, Professor, National University of Singapore (micliuh@nus.edu.sg)
Yan Jin, Professor, Chinese Academy of Sciences (yan.jin@siat.ac.cn)
Hongqin You, Professor, Zhengzhou University (891020gh@163.com)


Key Dates

Conference Date

June 18-21, 2020

Abstract Deadline
March 1, 2020 


Early Registration Deadline
March 31, 2020

Online Registration Deadline
June 10, 2020

On-site Registration Date

June 18, 2020 


Abstract Submission

Individual Registration

Hotel Reservation