Abstracts Submission

Categories and Session Chairs:
1. γδ TCRs (Adrian Hayday & Erin Adams)
2. γδ T Cell Functional Regulations (Wenwei Tu & Willi Born)
3. γδ T Cell in Tissues (Wendy Havran & Immo Prinz)
4. γδ T Cell Development (David Vermijlen & Juan Carlos Zuniga-Pflucker)
5. γδ T Cell Function in Infection and Inflammation (Julie Dechanet-Merville & Matthias Eberl)
6. γδ T cell Function in Cancer (Bruno Silva-Santos & Massimo Massaia)
7. γδ T cells in Immunotherapy (Dieter Kabelitz, Zhinan Yin & Francesco Dieli)
8. γδ T cells in Diseases (Jun Yan, Zheng Chen & Ilan Bank)

Registrants are invited to submit an abstract for consideration as Oral Presentation or Poster Presentation, which will be selected by the Academic Committee. 

Abstracts must be submitted by the deadline date and should be in English. Abstracts should be submitted through the abstract submission link online, not by Email. The length of an abstract should be between 100 and 500 words. Authors will be notified in advance via email, as to whether their abstract has been accepted for oral or poster presentation. Abstracts accepted by the Academic Committee will be included in the conference program book.

The Abstract Submission deadline is March 10, 2021 (Bejing time).

Key Dates

Conference Date

June 18-21, 2021

Abstract Deadline
March 10, 2021

Early Registration Deadline
March 31, 2021

Online Registration Deadline
June 10, 2021

On-site Registration Date

June 18, 2021

Abstract Submission

Individual Registration

Hotel Reservation